live intentionally ~ 2

Yesterday I read a post on a leadership blog I follow that gave me some ideas to think about in my quest to “live intentionally.”  (You can read the full post here.)

The author of the post wrote that every Sunday, he makes time to review the priorities in his life and plan his week ahead.  He asks himself these four questions:

  • What kind of person will I be?
  • What kind of relationships will I have?
  • What kind of work will I do?
  • How am I going to give back?

I like his questions so I am going to adopt his questions for myself.

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to live intentionally ~ 2

  1. childofthetruth says:

    This is really GOOD! I think I would like to use this too.

Leave a Reply

