How?????

How do I do this?

I want to leave.  I want my time and my space, my breathing room.  I want to be me and figure out what I have done with my life and what I am going to do with my life.  I want to rediscover me.  And I want to rediscover God and my relationship with him.

He wants me to be affectionate.  He wants me to be with him.  He says he wants to speak my love language, which I suspect to be quality time or something like that.

So, I am wanting space and he is wanting closeness, at least physically.

You know, I would have welcomed him wanting this closeness with open arms a year ago, two years ago, five years ago, seven years ago, ten years ago, fifteen years ago. Seventeen years ago.  Twenty years ago. Twenty three years ago.  But now?  Now when I really don’t want to do this anymore?  Now?

So, how do I do this?

This entry was posted in passive aggressive behavior and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

