just stuff

My next house is going to be cool and comfortable and smell fresh.  And it is going to be peaceful.  Very peaceful.

I am so tired.  I’ve been awake since 3 a.m., but I had a good day.

I got a fifty cent raise today.  My boss said the manager said that I deserved it.

I’m baking brownies to take to work tomorrow.  But that has nothing to do with the raise; I was thinking about making brownies before I got the raise.

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to just stuff

  1. Take some rest… You even sound tired in your typing…
    And congrats on the raise! ;)

  2. renxkyoko says:

    I had a 25 c raise. * sigh * I hope it’s enough to cover the increase in gas prices.

    Cheers !

Leave a Reply

