“Sorry it didn’t work out for you”

To my daughters:  Please don’t read this.  This isn’t how it is supposed to be.

 

So, how do prostitutes do it?  They say yes, for whatever reason.  But do they really want to do it?  And what if they don’t?  What mind games do they play so they don’t cry?  Or vomit?  Or kill themselves?  How do they fight the revulsion?  Does it make it “easier” because it is a business transaction?  Because he doesn’t profess to love you?

I had been thinking about sex all day yesterday so last night when he asked, I said yes.   My desire to be touched won out over my desire for him to not touch me.  How can I want something so badly and hate it so much at the same time?

So he started and my skin crawled but I kept gong.  Finally I told him to get off of me [stop touching me].  My revulsion overwhelmed my desire.  I couldn’t have an orgasm; I couldn’t do it any more.  I started crying.

Then I told him to just do what he had to do so he could leave me alone and I could go to sleep.

What kind of man gets on top of his wife while she is crying, tells her he loves her and he is sorry she is sad, that she feels so good?   Does his thing, while she is crying?

He finishes.  As he drifts off to sleep, he says,  “I love you.  Sorry it didn’t work out for you.”

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to “Sorry it didn’t work out for you”

  1. agentme says:

    I’m so sorry. This actually makes me feel so angry.
    I can’t imagine how you must feel.

  2. I know just what you mean this is how it was the last few months with me and my soon to be ex. He knew how I felt and would still not leave me alone and I would be the same way crying. They don’t care they don’t love. They just like the fact they can do it and get a way with it.

    prostitutes Can’t do it either that is why so many of them are strung out on drugs. The ones who start out doing it for the money end up on drugs to be able to do it. The others are already on drugs and have ran out of ways to get money. It really is sad.

  3. Paula says:

    What a shitty and passive thing to say. I’m sorry. :(

  4. Karen says:

    OMGosh! I’m so very, very, sorry….You were just an object for his selfishness.
    I can see mine doing this. Mine’s favorite thing to do is to stop doing whatever seems to be pleasing me. My goodness, you wouldn’t want to make your wife HAPPY now, would you?! Needless to say, there is no sex in this house anymore. And that’s all it was. Sex. Not love-making. Ever.

    • Yes, he would stop doing what I liked. He used to say, you have to tell me what you like. Well, if I would tell him before hand, he wouldn’t do it. If I told him while he was doing it, he would stop doing it. There is no more sex here. And like you, it was just sex. Not love-making. Ever.
      And right now I am dying. :{

Leave a Reply

