Whew!

Well, I was at the financial aid office first thing this morning to double-check about my daughter not receiving a Pell Grant.  The pleasant, helpful lady looked at my daughter’s file and said that her name hadn’t even gotten into the system.  So, somehow there was a glitch between FAFSA and the college.

I am so glad I checked!

She will be awarded the grant.  I am so thankful!  That is a huge relief for me!

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, money, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whew!

  1. childofthetruth says:

    Praise our Heavenly Father! He is so good! I am so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

