“passive aggressive won’t marry me”

I was looking at the search terms that were used by people who found my blog.

One phrase caught my eye:

“passive aggressive won’t marry me”

Sweetie, if he is passive aggressive you don’t want him to marry you.  Run.  Run screaming.  You do not want to live with a passive aggressive man.  Trust me.  He will make your life miserable. 

Believe better about yourself.  You do not deserve to be mistreated by a passive aggressive man.  Or mistreated by any man in any way.  Find a good man instead.

Please, if he is passive aggressive, save yourself and leave him now.

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, money, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “passive aggressive won’t marry me”

  1. Women are nuts. Really.

  2. K says:

    Yes, women are nuts! What I thought was a laid back dude was one that didn’t give a damn.

Leave a Reply

