depression

Deep, dark depression.

Rolling in like a black cloud; settling in like a blank fog.

Weighing me down.

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to depression

  1. sagemerald06 says:

    I’m so sorry for what you’re through. I’ve been following your blog for a long time and I your and your girls are in my prayers.

    Jules

    Sent from my Galaxy S®III

  2. childofthetruth says:

    It’s ok WP. We are here for you and praying for you. Keep your chin up. :)

  3. Erilyn says:

    Sending sunshine and big hugs!

Leave a Reply

