Out

I moved out today.

Tonight will be my first night sleeping in my apartment.

I still have a whole bunch of stuff to take care of, but for today …

… I am finally out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Out

  1. Karen says:

    So happy for you! Probably the best move you ever made.

  2. marsocmom says:

    I’m happy for you, too! You will be just fine, I know. It might take time, but you are on your way!

  3. Seeing the Light says:

    Wow! Congratulations! i am so happy for you, too. Hang in there as you go through the adjustments. How are you doing?

  4. Sarah says:

    I don’t know you. I just googled recovering from passive aggressive abuse and this blog came up. I just left my passive aggressive abuser, too, and moved into my own place on March 22. Even with all the trauma and depression and being alone, it’s so much better already than living in that life. I hope you are doing okay and healing and enjoying the good kind of alone instead of the alone we had in our relationships with our passive aggressive partners. Best of luck to you.

  5. Seeing the Light says:

    We haven’t heard from you in a while. How are you doing?

Leave a Reply

