depressed ~ again

I’ve been super depressed the past few days.

As I was checking on my blog tonight, I realized that I have missed blogging.

Maybe that is part of my depression.  I haven’t been here to vent.

It’s late and I’m tired.   So, I’ll have to do an actual post some other time.

This entry was posted in covert abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to depressed ~ again

  1. right with you…
    keep writing, words on ‘paper’ do help
    *hug*

  2. Baldeep Kaur says:

    With you always . Keep writing!

  3. mixedemotions says:

    I was worried about you actually… i know how you feel though, some days I can’t even function…

  4. I was wondering what happened… I am glad you are back though.

    When I first started my blog, I couldn’t stop writing. Now I have most of the ‘poison’ out of my system I’ve been blogging about once per week which seems to help. I find it very theraputic and a good way of organising your thoughts and feelings about something. I love hearing the comments from my followers too. Its very useful when you need some perspective.

    I hope you find your feet soon, we’ll be here waiting for you.

  5. Expat says:

    Aye, blogging is very therapeutic :) I find I stay pissed off for less amount of time about certain incidents my FIL pulls when I blog about it. I used to try to talk to people about it but they really didn’t understand and I think it was overwhelming for them so I stopped. Blogging anon seems to be a better way for me.

Leave a comment