alone tonight…

He’s out of town tonight!

Yipee!!!

I get to sleep by myself!  I get to wake up by myself!

Oh, the bliss!  The sheer bliss!

This entry was posted in covert abuse, divorce, emotional abuse, family, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to alone tonight…

  1. Seeing the Light says:

    Oh, I love those times! Have a TERRIFIC night and enjoy the freedom :)

  2. Childofthetruth says:

    I totally remember thinking that too when I was with my ex and he would be out of town overnight. My sons and I would have a blast! Enjoy.

  3. marsocmom says:

    I know exactly how you feel! Enjoy!

  4. givemeaboxofchocolates says:

    Yes! I get it! Yeah, for you!!! I sleep in our guestroom on most occasions and adore it! Enjoy your special time alone!!!

Leave a comment