really bizarre idea

So, here’s my really bizarre idea.

If you see something in the refrigerator

and

you did not request that the item be purchased

and

you did not prepare the item yourself

and

you did not ask to see if maybe someone else was saving the item for a later meal…

do NOT eat it!!!!

What a bizarre concept, huh?

This entry was posted in codependency, covert abuse, domestic abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, passive aggressive husband, relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to really bizarre idea

  1. stephieann8 says:

    Common sense!

  2. K E Garland says:

    lol – we have such rules at our house.

  3. K says:

    Makes sense, but I’m guessing someone didn’t have any sense.
    My one laugh was when I made dog treats, and spouse, thinking they were gluten free and “special” for me, HAD to eat some.
    😄😄😄

Leave a comment