why I’m stuck

I think maybe I figured out why I’m stuck.

I think it is because I believe I don’t deserve any better.

I’m not worthy to be loved and cared for.

This entry was posted in codependency, covert abuse, domestic abuse, emotional abuse, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, passive aggressive husband, relationships and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to why I’m stuck

  1. Masqued says:

    That’s how I got into my relationship with my ex. I’ve been working with my counselor to figure out how I got trapped into that lie. I hope you discover some healing. *Sending hugs*

  2. K E Garland says:

    You are worthy. You are enough.

  3. Erin says:

    The last thing piece of advice my therapist said to me before I moved away, was “Think about what you are entitled to.”

    I noticed that your most recent post is that you moved out. I hope loving yourself became a lot easier for you!

Leave a comment