T.P.

What is with the TWO SHEETS of toilet paper left on the toilet paper roll??????????????

Seriously???

Aaaarrggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

Yeah, so, I’m over-reacting.  

But really?  Why?

Just why?

This entry was posted in covert abuse, divorce, emotional abuse, family, marriage, passive aggressive, passive aggressive behavior, relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to T.P.

  1. rosered says:

    My husband will leave a spoonful of food in a container, presumably to not feel responsible for washing or throwing out the container.

  2. Expat says:

    Yep, I’m familiar with this practice. It’s like – treat yourself… use those extra two squares then put a new roll on… but noooo

  3. mourninglight says:

    Mine also leaves the swallow of milk in carton, or one spoonful of ice cream in container etc.

  4. Karen says:

    It is amazing how many similarities there are with these guys. I read these posts and wonder. My husband does all of these things.

  5. Teresa says:

    Personally, I just think it’s a “man thing”, not a PA thing…

  6. chosetobehappy says:

    yep mine does that too, then he apologizes profusely when I’m sitting there with no more TP… did I mentioned this in another post back in September I think lollll some things just don’t change with these guys and I’m sure it has nothing to do with guys, I’m sure it has to do with PA that’s my take on it. That along with all kinds of other things that are left unfinished, like the one clean cup left in the dishwasher, the one spoon left in a sink full of dirty water, like the crumbs after the water has been drained, like the over flowing garbage bag, and many many other things I could list but we might be here for hours…………..

Leave a comment